Off Track

I’ve been so off track with updating, setting my sights on projects, etc.

Right now I’m home sick with some ridiculous, exhausting, I don’t know what – cold maybe? So forgive me for possibly not making sense, but here are some things I want to share …

One of the bloggers I read is currently in Uganda. I’m looking forward to reading about the rest of her trip & if you’re interested, here’s a link to her posts tagged “Africa”:
moments with love

I’m following the events in Egypt with the Amnesty International blog.
Amnesty International

I can’t express enough how important freedom of expression is. And I admire journalists worldwide.

I can’t remember if there were any other misc. items I wanted to cover. I’ve been watching Dr. Phil, so I think it’s safe to say that I’m not in my right mind at the moment.

What human rights, political, &/or social justice news has caught your attention recently?

Leave a Reply

